Skip to product information
1 of 2


Regular price $36.90 CAD
Regular price Sale price $36.90 CAD
Sale Sold out


CD 1

1. The Lost Planet

2. Haka

3. MAMA (Rearranged)

4. Let Out The Beast

5. I'm Lay (Sung by LAY)

6. 월광 (Moonlight)

7. Delight (Performed by CHANYEOL)

8. 你的世界 (Angel) 

9. Black Pearl (Rearranged)

10. Up Rising (Sung by CHEN) 

11. XOXO (Kisses & Hugs)

12. Beat Maker (Performed by SEHUN)

13. Love Love Love (Rearranged)

14. Thunder

15. Tell Me What Is Love (Sung by D.O.)

16. My Lady

17. My Turn To Cry (Sung by BAEKHYUN)

18. Baby Don't Cry


CD 2

1. Machine

2. Breakin' Machine (Performed by XIUMIN)

3. 3.6.5

4. History

5. Beautiful (Sung by SUHO)

6. 피터팬 (Peter Pan)

7. Metal (Performed by TAO)

8. Deep Breath (Performed by KAI)

9. 중독 (Overdose)

10. Wolf - The Legend Begins 

11. 늑대와 미녀 (Wolf)

12. 으르렁 (Growl)

13. Lucky

14. Black Pearl_Concert Rearrangement (Studio Ver.) (BONUS TRACK)

15. Love Love Love_Acousitc Ver. (Studio Ver.) (BONUS TRACK)

16. 늑대와 미녀(Wolf)_Stage Ver. (Studio Ver.) (BONUS TRACK)

17. 으르렁(Growl)_Stage Ver. (Studio Ver.) (BONUS TRACK)

18. December, 2014 (The Winter’s Tale) (BONUS TRACK)


RELEASE DATE: December 23rd, 2014

PLEASE TAKE AN UNBOXING VIDEO in case you need to report missing/damaged items. The video must not be edited. The filmed video must begin before opening of the box.

If your order contains pre-order items, your order will be reserved until all items are available to ship together. Free shipping is offered to Canadian and US residents over $55 CAD. Check out our FAQ for more information. If there are any order issues, please email us at

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review