Skip to product information
1 of 2


Regular price $31.90 CAD
Regular price Sale price $31.90 CAD
Sale Sold out


1. She's Coming

2. 빰빰해 (Ppamppamhe) by Yuk Ji Dam (육지담) (Ft. Gill, 길조카들 (Gill Nephews) & Mad Clown (매드클라운))

3. Scary (무서워) by Nada, Jeon So-yeon

4. Sticky by NADA (KOR) (Ft. San E)

5. Ain't Got Nobody by Miryo (미료) (Ft. DEAN (딘))

6. No Thx by Yuk Ji Dam (육지담) (Ft. DEAN (딘) & SURAN (수란))

7. Nothing by NADA (KOR) (Ft. Swings (스윙스))

8. Beauty (미인) by Giant Pink feat. Kim Se-Hwang, Dok2

9. I.M. by Miryo (미료) (Ft. Jo Hyunah (Urban Zakapa))

10. Day of a kid by JEON SOYEON (Ft. SUPERBEE (수퍼비))

11. Nasty by NADA (KOR) (Ft. Pak Mi-kyeong (박미경) & Park Mi-kyung)

12. Her (그녀) by Ash B feat. Son Seung-yeon

13. 심장 (Heart) by Yuk Ji Dam (육지담) (Ft. Kim Na Young (김나영))

14. BUB by GIANT PINK (Ft. MyunDo)

15. 웃어 (Smile) by JEON SOYEON (Ft. DAVII (다비))

16. King pin by NADA (KOR) (Ft. Don Mills (던밀스) & KOONTA (쿤타))

17. Knock by Ash-B (애쉬비) (Ft. 마이크로닷 (Microdot))

18. E.G.O. by Giant Pink feat. Boi B, Sanchez


RELEASE DATE: October 25th, 2016

PLEASE TAKE AN UNBOXING VIDEO in case you need to report missing/damaged items. The video must not be edited. The filmed video must begin before opening of the box.

If your order contains pre-order items, your order will be reserved until all items are available to ship together. Free shipping is offered to Canadian and US residents over $55 CAD. Check out our FAQ for more information. If there are any order issues, please email us at

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review