Skip to product information
1 of 2


Regular price $39.90 CAD
Regular price Sale price $39.90 CAD
Sale Sold out


1. Intro: Mystique
2. 달하 노피곰 도다샤
3. Angel
4. 마법의 성
5. My Favorite Things
6. The Sky and the Dawn and the Sun
7. Prelude de la Luna
8. Hijo de la Luna (달의 아들)
9. All the King’s Horses
10. 야상곡
11. Bohemian Rhapsody
12. 이 계절의 꽃


RELEASE DATE: May 22nd, 2019

PLEASE TAKE AN UNBOXING VIDEO in case you need to report missing/damaged items. The video must not be edited. The filmed video must begin before opening of the box.

If your order contains pre-order items, your order will be reserved until all items are available to ship together. Free shipping is offered to Canadian and US residents over $55 CAD. Check out our FAQ for more information. If there are any order issues, please email us at

Customer Reviews

Based on 1 review
Catherina Lacroix
Best buy ever 💗💗💗

So much amazing and harmonious vocals in this album. One of the best groups ever, sadly underrated🥺. I definitely do not regret buying it😍 I don't know how many times I listen to it on loops. 😅❤️❤️❤️Love it so much❤️❤️❤️❤️